Porsche Logo
Porsche – CI elements

Porsche – CI elements

Innovative Facade Systems with Porsche: Customized, CI-Compliant Solutions and Dynamic LED Lighting.

Due to the expansion of our portfolio with the Porsche brand, we are now able to offer our customers the realisation of another CI-compliant facade. Here, too, the development of a modular structure for the facade elements and segments was at the forefront of our initial considerations. This created the possibility of individual adaptation to the requirements of the different projects.

The CI segments are delivered ready for assembly, including integrated LED lighting, to the dealership and installed on-site by the assembly team. The prefabricated components facilitate the high-quality assembly of the visually appealing CI facade. Incorporated LED light strips bring the dealership to life and give it a unique appearance.

Porsche – CI elements

Innovative Facade Systems with Porsche: Customized, CI-Compliant Solutions and Dynamic LED Lighting.

Due to the expansion of our portfolio with the Porsche brand, we are now able to offer our customers the realisation of another CI-compliant facade. Here, too, the development of a modular structure for the facade elements and segments was at the forefront of our initial considerations. This created the possibility of individual adaptation to the requirements of the different projects.

The CI segments are delivered ready for assembly, including integrated LED lighting, to the dealership and installed on-site by the assembly team. The prefabricated components facilitate the high-quality assembly of the visually appealing CI facade. Incorporated LED light strips bring the dealership to life and give it a unique appearance.

Porsche Logo
Porsche – CI Elemente

Porsche – CI Elemente

Innovative Fassadensysteme mit Porsche: Maßgeschneiderte, CI-konforme Lösungen und dynamische LED-Beleuchtung.

Aufgrund der Erweiterung unseres Portfolios durch die Marke Porsche, ist es uns nun möglich, unseren Kunden die Realisierung einer weiteren CI-konformen Fassade zu bieten. Auch hier stand bei unseren ersten Überlegungen die Entwicklung eines modularen Aufbaus der Fassadenelemente und Segmente im Vordergrund. Dadurch wurde die Möglichkeit einer individuellen Anpassung an die Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Projekte geschaffen.

Die CI-Segmente werden montagefertig inklusive integrierter LED-Beleuchtung zum Autohaus geliefert und dort vom Montageteam montiert. Die vorgefertigten Komponenten ermöglichen eine qualitativ hochwertige Montage der optisch ansprechenden CI-Fassade. Eingearbeitete LED-Lichtstrips erwecken das Autohaus zum Leben und sorgen für ein einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild.

Porsche – CI Elemente

Innovative Fassadensysteme mit Porsche: Maßgeschneiderte, CI-konforme Lösungen und dynamische LED-Beleuchtung.

Aufgrund der Erweiterung unseres Portfolios durch die Marke Porsche, ist es uns nun möglich, unseren Kunden die Realisierung einer weiteren CI-konformen Fassade zu bieten. Auch hier stand bei unseren ersten Überlegungen die Entwicklung eines modularen Aufbaus der Fassadenelemente und Segmente im Vordergrund. Dadurch wurde die Möglichkeit einer individuellen Anpassung an die Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Projekte geschaffen.

Die CI-Segmente werden montagefertig inklusive integrierter LED-Beleuchtung zum Autohaus geliefert und dort vom Montageteam montiert. Die vorgefertigten Komponenten ermöglichen eine qualitativ hochwertige Montage der optisch ansprechenden CI-Fassade. Eingearbeitete LED-Lichtstrips erwecken das Autohaus zum Leben und sorgen für ein einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild.